Team

Looking for someone? Local Waste Services prides ourselves on open communication and accessibility. Please feel free to contact anyone of our representatives directly below.


Photo coming soon...

Photo coming soon...

Rick Cattran

Managing Member

e.  rcattran@localwasteservices.com

o.  614-409-9375

Photo coming soon...

Photo coming soon...

James Weaver

Controller

e.  jweaver@localwasteservices.com

o.  614-409-9375

Photo coming soon...

Photo coming soon...

Eric DeHays

Business Development / Municipal Contract Manager

e.  edehays@localwasteservices.com

o.  614-409-9375 x 112

m. 614-348-3403

Photo coming soon...

Photo coming soon...

Brian Pence

Business Development Territory Manager

e.  bpence@localwasteservices.com

o.  614-409-9375 x 111

m. 614-774-8793

Photo coming soon...

Photo coming soon...

Shawn Brown

Business Development Representative

e.  sbrown@localwasteservices.com

o.  614-409-9375 x 121

m. 614-381-0822

Photo coming soon...

Photo coming soon...

Nicole Rogue

Customer Service Supervisor

e.  nrogue@localwasteservices.com

o.  614-409-9375 x 119

Photo coming soon...

Photo coming soon...

Steve Clay

Operations Manager

e.  sclay@localwasteservices.com

o.  614-409-9375 x 113

Photo coming soon...

Photo coming soon...

Mark Mowery

Business Development Territory Manager

e.  mmowery@localwasteservices.com

o.  614-409-9375 x 108

m. 614-581-3115

Photo coming soon...

Photo coming soon...

Carson DeHays

Business Development Representative

e.  cdehays@localwasteservices.com

o.  614-409-9375 x 122

m. 614-572-3857

Photo coming soon...

Photo coming soon...

John Sheerin

Commercial / Industrial Dispatcher

e.  jsheerin@localwasteservices.com

o.  614-409-9375 x 107

Photo coming soon...

Photo coming soon...

Bob Queen

Safety Supervisor

e.  bqueen@localwasteservices.com

o.  614-409-9375 x 126

Photo coming soon...

Photo coming soon...

Austin Jaggers

Business Development Representative

e.  ajaggers@localwasteservices.com

o.  614-409-9375 x 104

m. 419-560-5901

Photo coming soon...

Photo coming soon...

Nick Perkins

Business Development Representative

e.  nperkins@localwasteservices.com

o.  614-409-9375 x 102

m. 614-835-7960

Photo coming soon...

Photo coming soon...

Ryan Jensen

Residential Dispatcher

e.  rjensen@localwasteservices.com

o.  614-409-9375 x 106

Photo coming soon...

Photo coming soon...

Kevin Devall

Maintenance Manager

e.  kdevall@localwasteservices.com

o.  614-409-9375