Team

Looking for someone? Local Waste Services prides ourselves on open communication and accessibility. Please feel free to contact anyone of our representatives directly below.


Rick Cattran

Managing Member

e.  rcattran@localwasteservices.com

o.  614-409-9375

James Weaver

Controller

e.  jweaver@localwasteservices.com

o.  614-409-9375


Eric DeHays

Municipal Contract Manager / Business Development

e.  edehays@localwasteservices.com

o.  614-409-9375 x 112

m. 614-348-3403

Shawn Brown

Business Development Representative

e.  sbrown@localwasteservices.com

o.  614-409-9375 x 121

m. 614-381-0822

Brian Pence

Business Development Territory Manager

e.  bpence@localwasteservices.com

o.  614-409-9375 x 111

m. 614-774-8793

Carson DeHays

Business Development Representative

e.  cdehays@localwasteservices.com

o.  614-409-9375 x 122

m. 614-572-3857

Mark Mowery

Business Development Territory Manager

e.  mmowery@localwasteservices.com

o.  614-409-9375 x 108

m. 614-581-3115


Nicole Rogue

Customer Service Supervisor

e.  nrogue@localwasteservices.com

o.  614-409-9375 x 119

John Sheerin

Commercial / Industrial Dispatcher

e.  jsheerin@localwasteservices.com

o.  614-409-9375 x 107

Steve Clay

Operations Manager

e.  sclay@localwasteservices.com

o.  614-409-9375 x 113

Ryan Jensen

Residential Dispatcher

e.  rjensen@localwasteservices.com

o.  614-409-9375 x 106

Bob Queen

Safety Supervisor

e.  bqueen@localwasteservices.com

o.  614-409-9375 x 126

Kevin Devall

Maintenance Manager

e.  kdevall@localwasteservices.com

o.  614-409-9375