Team

Looking for someone? Local Waste Services prides ourselves on open communication and accessibility. Please feel free to contact anyone of our representatives directly below.


Rick Cattran

Managing Member

e.  rcattran@localwasteservices.com

o.  614-409-9375

James Weaver

Controller

e.  jweaver@localwasteservices.com

o.  614-409-9375


Brian Pence

Business Development Territory Manager

e.  bpence@localwasteservices.com

o.  614-409-9375 x 111

m. 614-774-8793

Carson DeHays

Business Development Representative

e.  cdehays@localwasteservices.com

o.  614-409-9375 x 122

m. 614-572-3857

Mark Mowery

Business Development Territory Manager

e.  mmowery@localwasteservices.com

o.  614-409-9375 x 108

m. 614-581-3115

Brett Munchick

Business Development Representative

e.  bmunchick@localwasteservices.com

o.  614-409-9375

Shawn Brown

Business Development Representative

e.  sbrown@localwasteservices.com

o.  614-409-9375 x 121

m. 614-381-0822

Eric Morris

Business Development Representative

e.  emorris@localwasteservices.com

o.  614-409-9375


Nicole Rogue

Customer Service Supervisor

e.  nrogue@localwasteservices.com

o.  614-409-9375 x 119

Ryan Jensen

Dispatch

e.  rjensen@localwasteservices.com

o.  614-409-9375 x 106

Steve Clay

Operations Manager

e.  sclay@localwasteservices.com

o.  614-409-9375 x 113

Kevin Devall

Maintenance Manager

e.  kdevall@localwasteservices.com

o.  614-409-9375

Bob Queen

Safety Supervisor

e.  bqueen@localwasteservices.com

o.  614-409-9375 x 126